Contact Our Team

MAP Retirement US Headquarters
W6180 Aerotech Drive
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone Number: 920-720-0005
Fax Number: 920-725-8337
sales@map401k.com
MAP Retirement East Coast Office
55 Stamp Farm Road
Cranston, RI 02921
Phone Number: 401-942-4900
Fax Number: 401-942-8989
sales@map401k.com

MAP BY THE NUMBERS

31+

YEARS IN
BUSINESS

3.7k+

RETIREMENT
PLANS

10+

CLIENT
RETENTION

5.9B+

ASSETS UNDER ADMINISTRATION

Contact Your TPA Sales Team

Frank Coffey

Regional Vice President & Partner

Illinois and Indiana

(708) 522-9078

frankc@map401k.com

Drew McSkimming

Regional Vice President

Michigan

(313) 418-4646

drewm@map401k.com

Matt Stone

Regional Vice President

Georgia, South Carolina & North Florida

(864) 524-5777

matt.stone@map401k.com

Chad Carroll

Managing Partner

Wisconsin & Minnesota

(920) 313-0410

chadc@map401k.com

Matt Reimer

Managing Partner

Wisconsin & Iowa

(608) 347-5557

mattr@map401k.com

Bob Chin

Partner

Rhode Island, Maryland, & Arizona

(401) 497-4184

robert.chin@map401k.com

Bob Carroll

Managing Partner

National Coverage

(630) 651-4285

bobc@map401k.com

Mark Lewis

Regional Vice President

Texas, Oklahoma, & Arkansas

(972) 984-9305

mark.lewis@map401k.com

Krista Arena

Internal Sales Consultant

National Coverage

(920) 393-3861

krista.arena@map401k.com

Schedule a Call

Already a Client? Login Here

Email Our Team